New Blog in the Roll

If you come to my blog often enough (and I don’t think you do, which is why I’m writing a post to tell you about this) you may notice that I just added a new site to my Blogroll; It’s by Twisted, a new knitting shop in Portland. I went to lunch today with two of my new coworkers and told them about my love for knitting when they asked what I like to do besides work. One of them told me that a friend of his had recently opened a shop on Broadway and when we got back he sent me her website (thanks Dave!). It looks like they offer classes and lots of opportunities to get together and socialize with other knitters. I’m very excited to go check out the place and to start going to movie night!

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

