Uma and I

… both have excellent taste.

Zach finally came home from his long selling trip yesterday (yay!) and brought back for me a fabulous new pair of shoes. Apparently Uma Thurman is working on a new film with Minnie Driver and Anthony Edwards called Motherhood. In it she wears a very stylish pair of shoes made exclusively for her by Birkenstock. I guess they made up two pair for the movie and now Uma has one and I have one! I always knew I was meant to run with the Hollywood crowd…

And here they are on my feet! Sorry I don’t have any glamorous shots of me walking through the streets of New York…

This style – the Sparta – is currently available in khaki leather and will be available next spring in silver and gold… sorry, Uma and I will be the only ones with the copper.

Leave a comment

Filed under entries about nothing

Leave a Reply

