And, I’m Down.

I’ve played Mario Kart. I’ve seen the Three Stooges. It never occurred to me that anyone who is not a cartoon character or a 1950s comedian could actually go down on a banana peel.

I’m here today to tell you that it can happen.

Now, in Mario Kart a happy little banana peel causes some slipping and sliding and maybe a race-ruining crash into the course bumpers.

mario-kart-banana

But in real life they look more like this and they won’t hesitate to throw you to the ground.

killer-banana1

I think we all know by now that I’m prone to accidents and falling down, but I’m telling you, this banana tried to kill me. Watch your step.

1 Comment

Filed under entries about nothing

One response to “And, I’m Down.

  1. Mate, it’s not smiling so of course it’s evil and tried to kill you. You should have shot a shell at it…

Leave a Reply

