Curmudgeon

I finally got my Etsy shop up! Right now the shop is called PDXKNIT, but I’m working with Jen to get a more professional banner and I’m changing the name to Curmudgeon. I posted my first two items in January – two scarflettes.

knitting-021

knitting-003

You might recognize the yarn from the second… I used the leftovers from Kelly’s Christmas berret. Since then I’ve made and sold a custom hat for Mike and I just posted another scarflette. The hat and third scarflette are crimson and grey… WSU colors at Mike’s request.

knitting-035

cabled-scarflette-004

I need to keep working so I have a better assortment in the shop. And, I’m still experimenting with how best to show off my work in pictures. If anyone has suggest, I’d love to hear them!

Happy shopping!

Leave a comment

Filed under knitting

Leave a Reply

